BaseEntity?

Please post any questions about developing your plugin here. Please use the search function before posting!
User avatar
velocity
Senior Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat May 10, 2014 6:17 pm

BaseEntity?

Postby velocity » Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:47 pm

Is BaseEntity removed or something. I'm trying to use set_network_property_vector with no luck
User avatar
satoon101
Project Leader
Posts: 2573
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 1:59 am

Re: BaseEntity?

Postby satoon101 » Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:02 pm

No, it has not been removed. What exact issue are you having?
Image
User avatar
velocity
Senior Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat May 10, 2014 6:17 pm

Re: BaseEntity?

Postby velocity » Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:12 pm

The exact issue is in the other post (bounding box) :/. I want a grenade to collide with the bounding box and not the hitbox. I was just messing around with BaseEntity to see if it made a difference.

Return to “Plugin Development Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests