Page 1 of 1

How to refresh auth's in game

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 9:33 am
by MithatGuner
Hi , how can i refresh auth's in game is there any command ?
and sorry for my bad english.

Re: How to refresh auth's in game

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 10:52 am
by Kill
If You use flatfile:

Syntax: Select all

sp auth backend set sql


then

Syntax: Select all

sp auth backend set flatfile


Or the way around if You use db.

Re: How to refresh auth's in game

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:21 am
by Ayuto
Actually, there is no need to switch the backend. Assuming your active backend is flatfile and you want to reload it, you just need to set it again.

Code: Select all

sp auth backend set flatfile

We might want to add more messages to that process. :grin:

Re: How to refresh auth's in game

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 6:12 pm
by Kill
Ayuto wrote:Actually, there is no need to switch the backend. Assuming your active backend is flatfile and you want to reload it, you just need to set it again.

Code: Select all

sp auth backend set flatfile

We might want to add more messages to that process. :grin:


Heh, nice.

Or, add a command, like SM does :)

perhaps

Syntax: Select all

sp auth reload
or something.

Re: How to refresh auth's in game

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:04 am
by MithatGuner
Thanks for answer :)