How to refresh auth's in game

Please post any questions about developing your plugin here. Please use the search function before posting!
MithatGuner
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:32 pm

How to refresh auth's in game

Postby MithatGuner » Sat Jul 01, 2017 9:33 am

Hi , how can i refresh auth's in game is there any command ?
and sorry for my bad english.
User avatar
Kill
Member
Posts: 88
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:05 pm

Re: How to refresh auth's in game

Postby Kill » Sat Jul 01, 2017 10:52 am

If You use flatfile:

Syntax: Select all

sp auth backend set sql


then

Syntax: Select all

sp auth backend set flatfile


Or the way around if You use db.
User avatar
Ayuto
Project Leader
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:17 am
Location: Germany

Re: How to refresh auth's in game

Postby Ayuto » Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:21 am

Actually, there is no need to switch the backend. Assuming your active backend is flatfile and you want to reload it, you just need to set it again.

Code: Select all

sp auth backend set flatfile

We might want to add more messages to that process. :grin:
User avatar
Kill
Member
Posts: 88
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:05 pm

Re: How to refresh auth's in game

Postby Kill » Sat Jul 01, 2017 6:12 pm

Ayuto wrote:Actually, there is no need to switch the backend. Assuming your active backend is flatfile and you want to reload it, you just need to set it again.

Code: Select all

sp auth backend set flatfile

We might want to add more messages to that process. :grin:


Heh, nice.

Or, add a command, like SM does :)

perhaps

Syntax: Select all

sp auth reload
or something.
MithatGuner
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:32 pm

Re: How to refresh auth's in game

Postby MithatGuner » Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:04 am

Thanks for answer :)

Return to “Plugin Development Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests