Failed to load addons/source-python

All other Source.Python topics and issues.
User avatar
satoon101
Project Leader
Posts: 2603
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 1:59 am

Re: Failed to load addons/source-python

Postby satoon101 » Wed Oct 03, 2018 2:37 am

That's basically what they tried for me, twice, but it still gave me the same error. I hope you have better luck than I did.
Image
botmaster
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:07 pm

Re: Failed to load addons/source-python

Postby botmaster » Wed Oct 03, 2018 3:14 am

Since I can't avoid getting a new IP anyway then moving to a new hosting won't matter much if that doesn't work.
botmaster
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:07 pm

Re: Failed to load addons/source-python

Postby botmaster » Wed Oct 03, 2018 4:12 am

After a few attempts gameservers got source.python loaded in a test server. I'll see if I can run a SP plugin tomorrow but that looks good so far.
botmaster
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:07 pm

Re: Failed to load addons/source-python

Postby botmaster » Wed Oct 03, 2018 10:43 am

I can confirm gameservers was able to do it, they had to move me to another hardware and after a few attempts it was working.

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest